Call us on 020 7394 4000

Term dates

2016 / 2017

Autumn Term

1. Tuesday 6th September 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016

Half Term Holiday Monday 24th October 2016 – Monday 31st October 2016

2. Tuesday 1st November 2016 – Wednesday 21st December 2016

Christmas Holiday Thursday 22nd December 2016 – Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Spring Term

1. Thursday 5th January 2017 – Friday 10th February 2017

Half Term Holiday Monday 13th February 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017

2. Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017

Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April 2017 – Tuesday 18th April 2017

Summer Term

1. Wednesday 19th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017

Half Term Holiday Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

2. Monday 5th June 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017

Summer Holiday Starts Monday 24th July 2017

INSET days

Tuesday 4th Jan 2017, Wednesday 5th Jan 2017 and Tuesday 18th April 2017

2017 / 2018

Autumn term

1.Monday 4th September – Friday 20th October

Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

2.Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December

Spring term 

1.Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 9th February

Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

2.Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

Summer term

1.Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

2.Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July

Please note that inset days are yet to be allocated for 2017/18